USNA announces 2020-2021 Executive Board

If you are interested in volunteering in any capacity for USNA next year, please email USN parent Elena Goss.
By Tonia Klein, USNA Past President

On behalf of this year’s wonderful USNA Nominating Committee — Amy Shepard, Grace Jackson, Chris Thompson, Erin Zagnoev, Anna Cramer, and Joanna Hall — I am pleased to announce the 2020-2021 USNA Executive Committee. My deepest thanks to all Executive Committee members, both new and returning, for volunteering to serve on this board. How lucky are we all to have you.

Presidents: Joanna Hall and Anna Cramer
President-Elect: Angie Howard                
Marketing Vice Presidents: Michelle Rosen and Melissa Flatt                        
Service Vice Presidents: Laura Hauser and Roopa Pastakia             
Secretary: Laurie Fleming             
Treasurer: Sarah Shuster  
Step-Up Treasurer: Jessica Ginsberg                 
Volunteer Coordinator: Elena Goss                     
Step-Up Volunteer Coordinator: Jae Kim
Cultural Collaborator: Tamara Ozenne   
Ex-Officio/Past President: Kobie Pretorius         
Members-At-Large: Terrence Brooks, Mehri Irani, Sylvia Flowers, Ritu Joseph, Melissa Rittenberg, and Felicia Tibbs                     

More USN News

List of 5 news stories.


University School of Nashville

2000 Edgehill Avenue   Nashville, TN 37212     615/321-8000     Contact Us